www[dot]Billishirts[dot]com

My online T-Shirt shop

Changes, changes changes

Well, it’s been awhile since I have updated this blog.. so many changes since then! I have changed the way billishirts.com looks.. but I’m still not happy with it.. I’m going to make more changes in the coming days.. I have also added a bunch of new content to the site and I will post pictures later tonight as I can’t do it from work 🙂  I have started the inigma (to me anyway) called twitter.. I’m not sure if it’s proving to be beneficial as of yet – but at least my girlfriend makes fun of me for using it lol

Traffic to my cafepress site seems to be dropping off – I understand this is a trend among many CP people based on what I can see on the forums anyway.. seems to have happened after their last update.. Once I have more time I will complete the transformation of changing over to zazzle.. I don’t make a shitload of money on this shop yet, so I can afford to take risks lol

I need more of you people to post on this blog. I feel like I’m talking to myself. I guess partly it’s my fault since I COULD probably promote it more.. to be honest, I’ve never really been a fan of “the blog” but now I can see how it can be beneficial to small businesses.. so post people, post!

May 14, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

