www[dot]Billishirts[dot]com

My online T-Shirt shop

Google Page Rank

How important is it really? I have noticed that my tshirt site now has a page ranking of 3 up from 2 last month. For some reason this blog which dosen’t get a lot of external activity has a PR of 1.. does it carry any clout? I guess we will find out! I think the reason that I have gotten a PR3 just because of my reciprocal links with other websites through sites like linkpartners.com.

Last month we made just under $70 and hopefully we will beat that for July. So far we’ve started out pretty slow with a sole sale from zazzle and nothing yet from CP. I’m not fretting though because there’s still a lot of the month left. I have also tried raising my markup slightly since it was mentioned that perhaps my prices were a little too low.  Customer’s want value, and they don’t necessarily care about cost if they are getting good value for their money.

We shall see what the month has in store for Billishirts – hopefully it will bring lots of commissions!

July 4, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

